How to Remove Teachers from Sub-Accounts

As an administrator, you have the ability to remove any teachers from your list of sub-accounts. This is particularly useful when a staff member leaves your program and needs to be replaced with a new teacher.

Below you will find simple instructions that allow you to remove a sub-account and send a new invitation. 


Step-by-Step Instructions

Step 1

Log in to your account here:

Log In

Step 2

Go to your account page underneath your name in the top right corner and click "My Account" (see below).

Step 3

On your account page, find the "Manage Teachers" button to the right of your account information (below your profile information).

Step 4

On the "Manage Teachers" page, you will see a list of your active sub-accounts and a list of pending invitations. To remove an active teacher, simply click the trash bin icon next to the correct name and this account will disconnect from your group. To remove a pending teacher, click the trash bin icon next to the correct name and their invite will be canceled. Either way, a space will then free up for you to invite a new teacher to the group.


If you have any difficulties removing sub-accounts, please contact us and we will be happy to assist!

Contact Us