How to Archive or Disconnect Students


Step-by-Step Instructions

Log in to your account here:

Log In

Step 1

Click on Class Prep and select My Classes from the drop-down menu.

Step 2

You will land on the My Classes page, where you will see the My Students tab. 

Step 3

The My Students tab is your master student list. Check off the box by the name of the student(s) that you'd like to archive. Click on Archive at the bottom of the page to remove this student from your list of active students.

Step 4

Click on Yes, Archive to proceed or No, Keep to cancel the action.

Step 5

You can see your archived students by clicking on Archived from the Show Students filter on the right.

Step 6

To disconnect an archived student from your account, you will click on the More Options (...) menu by the student's name and select Disconnect Student. Once a student has been disconnected, they will be removed from your master student list.

Step 7

To return a student to your active student list, select Restore Student from the More Options (...) menu.


Please contact us if you have any questions or feedback regarding the Archive feature.

Contact Us


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us